全球领先的智能 VMS 和 PSIM 软件开发商
哪里可以购买

关于韩华泰科

Hanwha Techwin 是一家精密技术公司,40 多年来一直保持稳定增长,是韩华集团的一部分,韩华集团是财富 500 强企业,也是韩国最大的企业集团之一。韩华集团在 60 多年的运营中积累了制造专业知识,在生产服务于航空航天、国防、能源和安全行业的最高质量、精密产品方面积累了深入的市场知识和经验。

作为安防行业的领先制造商,Hanwha Techwin 提供视频监控产品,包括基于世界一流光学设计、制造和图像处理技术的 IP 摄像机、存储设备和管理软件。韩华提供端到端的安全解决方案,并在零售、运输、教育、银行、医疗保健、酒店和航空等广泛的垂直行业取得了全球性的成功。通过引入基于人工智能和深度学习算法的智能视频分析,并将韩华产品置于物联网生态系统的边端,韩华 Techwin 正在成为安全解决方案的全球领导者,。

AxxonSoft 与韩华合作

几年来,AxxonSoft 和 Hanwha Techwin 一直合作开发具有成本效益的解决方案,用于各种应用程序中的各种客户任务。 AxxonSoft 软件集成了 Hanwha Techwin 视频监控设备,其中包括对智能编解码器、LPR 和态势分析等高级摄像机功能的支持。

智能视频压缩技术

韩华 Techwin 的 WiseStream II 是一种基于运动分析的先进视频压缩技术,可在保持视频质量的同时降低数据需求。与 H.264 编解码器一起使用时,它可以将数据大小减少 50% 以上,与 H.265 一起使用时,可以额外节省 25% 或更多的数据量。它可以在低运动场景中进一步提供高达 99% 的数据减少。 WiseStream II 还可以降低噪声并最大限度地减少图像质量下降,这是传统图像压缩技术的常见问题,尤其是在低光照设置下的图像噪声。

“嵌入式摄像头视频分析

基于边缘的视频分析(在摄像机上本地过滤和处理数据)减少了在服务器上传输、处理和存储大量数据的负担,从而提高效率、节省时间并降低分析数据的服务器成本。 "

AxxonSoft 软件支持韩华视频检测工具,可以分析现场并提醒操作员注意重大事件,从而减少疲劳并提高安全人员的效率。除其他情景分析外,还支持越线、物体移除、区域进出、人脸和无人值守行李检测。检测摄像头篡改(例如失焦和黑客攻击)有助于快速发现摄像机故障并防止对视频监控系统的未经授权的干扰。

车牌识别

AxxonSoft 产品接收并存储由韩华摄像机上运行的 LPR 算法所识别的车牌号。这些信息用于不同的场景,从控制车辆进入设施,到寻找被盗汽车,再到自动记录全市范围内的交通违规行为。与边缘情况分析类似,基于摄像头的 LPR 有助于降低服务器硬件要求,从而实现分布式计算的所有优势。

Tag&Track PTZ目标跟踪

AxxonSoft Tag&Track Pro 功能使 PTZ 摄像机能够使用通过视频分析获得的对象坐标自动跟踪对象,视频分析分析来自枪式摄像机的视频。枪式和 PTZ Hanwha 摄像机均可用于 Tag&Track,以获取和记录现场发生的事件的全景和移动目标的详细图像。”

鱼眼图像矫正

来自韩华鱼眼摄像机 360° 图像通过 AxxonSoft 软件在客户端计算机的 GPU 上进行矫正,而不会给 CPU 带来任何额外负担。矫正后具有不同纵横比的“正常”图像显示在客户端的屏幕上。有了这个功能,一个鱼眼摄像机也可以通过虚拟 PTZ 功能代替多个固定摄像机和 PTZ 摄像机。

A world's leading developer of intelligent VMS and PSIM software
Where to buy

About Hanwha Techwin

Hanwha Techwin is a precision technology company that has demonstrated stable growth for over 40 years and is part of the Hanwha Group, a Fortune 500 company, and one of the largest conglomerates in South Korea. The Hanwha Group has accumulated manufacturing expertise over 60 years of operations, gaining in-depth market knowledge and experience in producing the highest quality, precision products that serve the aerospace, defense, energy, and security industries.

As a leading manufacturer in the security industry, Hanwha Techwin offers video surveillance products including IP cameras, storage devices, and management software founded on world-class optical designs, manufacturing, and image processing technologies. Hanwha offers end-to-end security solutions and has achieved global success across a wide range of industry verticals including retail, transportation, education, banking, healthcare, hospitality, and aviation. Hanwha Techwin is becoming a worldwide leader in security solutions by introducing intelligent video analytics based on Artificial Intelligence and Deep Learning algorithms, which ultimately puts Hanwha products at the edge of IoT ecosystems.

AxxonSoft and Hanwha Partnership

For several years, AxxonSoft and Hanwha Techwin have partnered to develop cost-effective solutions for a variety of customer tasks in diverse applications. AxxonSoft software integrates Hanwha Techwin video surveillance equipment, which includes support for advanced camera functions such as smart codec, LPR, and situation analysis.

Smart Video Compression Technology

Hanwha Techwin’s WiseStream II is an advanced video compression technology based on motion analytics to maintain video quality, while lowering data demands. It can reduce the data size by more than 50% when used with the H.264 codec and has an additional data savings of 25% or more when used with H.265. It can further provide up to 99% data reduction in low-motion scenes. WiseStream II also reduces noise and minimizes image quality degradation, which are common problems of traditional image compression technology, especially image noise in low light settings.

Embedded Camera Video Analytics

Edge-based video analytics (which filters and processes data locally on a camera) reduces the burden of transferring, processing, and storing large amounts of data on a server, thereby increasing efficiency, saving time, and reducing the server costs of analyzing data.

AxxonSoft software supports Hanwha video detection tools that analyze the scene and alert operators to significant events, reducing fatigue and increasing the efficiency of security staff. Line crossing, object removal, region entrance and exit, and face and unattended baggage detection are all supported, among other situational analytics. Detection of camera tampering, such as defocusing and hacking, helps reveal camera malfunctioning quickly and prevent unauthorized interference with the video surveillance system.

License Plate Recognition

AxxonSoft products receive and store vehicle license plate numbers recognized by LPR algorithms running on Hanwha cameras. This information is used in different scenarios from controlling vehicle access to a facility, to finding stolen cars, to automatically recording traffic violations in city-wide installations. Similar to the edge situation analysis, the camera-based LPR helps reduce server hardware requirements, bringing to life all advantages of distributed computing.

Tag&Track PTZ Object Tracking

The AxxonSoft Tag&Track Pro feature enables PTZ cameras to automatically follow objects using their coordinates obtained by video analytics, which analyze video from fixed cameras. Both fixed and PTZ Hanwha cameras can be used for Tag&Track to get and record the big picture of events happening at a site and detailed imagery of objects moving around it.

Fisheye Image Dewarping

360° images from Hanwha fisheye cameras are dewarped by AxxonSoft software on the GPU of the client computer without any additional burden on the CPU. Obtained “normal” images with different aspect ratios are displayed on the client’s screen. With this feature, one fisheye camera can replace several fixed cameras and PTZ cameras as well, through virtual PTZ function.